Arabac Colts

2017 continued to be a “re-building year” for the Colts, but good enough to play a Semi Final against Clifton; losing 26 – 10; the eventual winners of the Competition.
This was a very good result for this young team and the Coaches and Manager deserve praise for keeping the team enthused and motivated to play for Tukapa.

The challenge now for the coaching group will be to retain this 2017 squad while recruiting new players to this age group for the 2018 season.

View all fixtures & results here

Sweet Success - Championship Winners 2012


Jordan Moller
Reuben Christian
Jordan Penn
Bailey Halls
Takarangi Tamati
Ethan Peattie
Jake Hunt
Jayden Crossan
Connor McCabe
Dean Thomas
Alistair Keegan
Devron Phillips
Hamish Andrews


Liam Brown
Lao Vickers
Blair Corban
Rhodri Williams
Lachie Stevens
Rhys Williams
Connor McLay

Coach: Dave McLay
Assistant Coach: Murray (Buzz) Sattler, Jamie Cameron
Manager: Grant (Chief) Kenny